Committee

Nilesh Chaudhari

President
Dr. Nilesh Chaudhari, Alabama

Ph: 205-612-3915
Email: president@aaana.org, drnmchaudhari@gmail.com

Picture to come soon

Vice-President
Devendra R. Chaudhari, Ontario, Canada

Ph: 617-271-1248

Sangita Chaudhari

Secretary: Sangita Chaudhari, Illinois;
Ph: 630-440-3472
Email: kmchaudhari@hotmail.com

Devang Chaudhari
Treasurer: Devang Chaudhari, Florida
Ph: 352-219-0448
Email: chaudhari@hotmail.com
Jayesh Chaudhari

Cultural Secretary

Jayesh Patel, Illinois
Ph: 916-402-4261
Email: Jaypatel@hush.com

Mehul Chaudhari

IT Coordinator: Mehul Chaudhari, Utah
Ph: 630-336-8175
Email: mehulchaudhari@gmail.com

AAANA Committee members:

Dinesh Chaudhari, Illinois: Ph: 630-709-6313; Email: dineshchaudhari@yahoo.com
Hiren Chaudhari, New Jersey; Ph: 848-448-2971; Email: Hiren_jiya@yahoo.com
Neema Chaudhari, Illinois; Ph: 205-218-8210; Email: Drneema_niyam@yahoo.com
Dr. Prakash Chaudhari, Nevada; Ph: 702-372-5188; Email: Pchaudharimd@gmail.com
Raju Chaudhari, Tennessee; Ph: 512-944-4656; Email: Kankus101@yahoo.com
Rakhi Patel, Texas; Ph: 916-710-1260; Email: rakhipatel@gmail.com
Dr. Ranchhod Chaudhari; Tennessee; Ph: 404-421-1831
Rohit Chaudhari; Texas; Ph: 832-289-5775; Email: rc2806@gmail.com
Sunita Chaudhari, Iowa, Ph: 732-277-6823; Email: Chaudharisuni@yahoo.com

TRUSTEES

  • Dalsangbhai H. Chaudhari
  • Popatbhai K. Chaudhari
  • Ashaben D. Chaudhari
  • Vithalbhai L. Chaudhari
  • Prembhai N. Chaudhari
  • Ashokbhai K. Chaudhari
  • Mohanbhai V. Chaudhari
  • Muljibhai M. Chaudhari
  • Udaybhai R. Chaudhari